If it’s Thursday…


“Follow your bliss and the universe will open doors for you where there were only walls” ~ Joseph Campbell

…this must be payday, one would hope. I wanted to remind myself to keep on the up & up with the bliss factor, try to make my motivation as pure as possible (which is hard in reality tv) and not get so stressed out, zonkers, bonkers, yonkers. I want to have fun but do my job as needs to be done. How to do that? We’re not saving lives (ok, maybe, one never knows the magic that can come from a bar stool) and although always important to do a good job, I have to keep perspective. But my body has also been given way to the lack of healthy lifestyle infusion — how long to heal that, I don’t know. Would like certain pains to go away. We’ll see what vit c and attitude adjustments do. Next up, mta schedule & the labyrinth of the valley.

Leave a Reply

