can’t you hear me knockin’


…is one of my favorite songs, ever.

And I really can’t explain it, except it’s from “Sticky Fingers” which automatically makes it worthwhile.

Can’t you hear me knockin’

on your window //

on you door //

on your dirty street

then the all-encompassing

“I ain’t no stranger” in Keith’s voice

I could break this shit down til the cows come home, but I won’t

coz nobody cares

about my encyclopedic

 version of

the 6-s=70w=80sss

One thought on “can’t you hear me knockin’

Leave a Reply

