Karen Kubicko

From the time I walked in the door to start my first guided past life regression, I knew I wanted to write a book about these experiences from one soul’s perspective. I passionately wanted to write a book about my healing experiences through past life regression. The title is: Life is Just Another Class – One Soul’s Journey through Past Life Regression by Karen Kubicko. My book is an account of sixteen of my past lives and the emotional, spiritual and physical healing that has positively influenced my present lifetime. I am writing it to help others feel comfortable remembering their own past lives.

A fellow blogger asked how followers help get a new author’s book published. Here is my answer Alethea. (Find her at http://nottomatoes.wordpress.com/.) She wrote a book she would like to publish too.

What a beautiful morning with the sun barely peeking through

A year ago, I did not have any social media (except for

View original post 654 more words

Leave a Reply

