I am trying to give you a window


Into my soul

But we keep getting diverted

Because while I am channelling Bukowski one night late in downtown L.A., I set up pings that I don’t really know-how to undo.

And so I wrote something
My new book

And I can’t even find it

Which is funny

Actually

And I hate this feeling

If

You

Wanted

to
Know
I want to say
You
Started it

But

Alas

This time

I think I stumbled
Upon your word like a
T weedle see
And so
Unroll

I will
Never tell

You

Unless

In

Person

IMG_0024.JPG

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

