I don’t think


Meant to originate here but as integrated one of my favorite Jimi Hendrix lyrics, I thought fine to peddle the wares on that dying breed project

The "Me" Decade

I can
She said
Blankly

There’s always
Reason
To
Run

She calls
Softly
In her mind

He hears tin

The lovers’ quarrel never sinned
And there is so little to
Believe in
When
All’s been wrought askew.

The feet are up
The head is in the oven

She stops
Can never
Bring
Herself to do it

Despite the particular
nothing wrong with it
Category
That comes with the
Perfectly timed
Cliche
Gena Rowlands Cassavetes a women under the influence of
Faces and husbands and
Now
For me
As a peculiarly surprising outcome that no one could have predicted (I fear I am not seeing something
I just want to do the right thing
These are the words to haunt my waking sleep walking dead
Moaning dissolution
Could have been this other
Almost too amazing to control
Consider
Wishful thinking galore

I care for none of that having
Been laid bare

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

