They shut you down unless you’re


Safe.

 

And it’s creepy, what can be done.

 

Muse-bunker.com 10

made of clay 51

Time Suck (in my opinion, largely for the words TIME and SUCK as the lead words be cause most people respond to those in some visceral way) 74

Polaroid Concepts: the Board 40

semi-top secret so that’s okay

a.m. ongoing 57

evening continuous 64

Sisyphus considers 52

and

finally

the one that always perplexes me but

I can’t put my finger on why

in a tangible

agile

sense

the kind I would like now

will they find me just thru that one thing and now I can’t even write crap poems that I put out there coz I don’t actually think they’re crap, not all of them, and they’re much better when I read them out loud, and I get all of you confused, so best not to try to understand or get too close, I am fine with a certain set of rules and can be quite useful in a myriad of situations. I basically am my own pimp at this point and I can say that I know market values. Just don’t write the name and number together anywhere in public.

 

my clay concepts are next to be amalgamated

consolidated

like the threesome brownie mixed message

i don’t know

how it is

that i have

always been

able to

disguise

my actual

state

of being

but it

comes from

hiding

at a very

young age

and i don’t like that word

very any

more than

you do

but sometimes

to fit

the vernacular

or the drum beat chant to the lips

or the hips

or wherever your brain matter moves

when it goes somewhere human

since I have now basically reduced it to

human and

non-human alien evil in the shape and

format of dick cheney, karl rove, those who slay children and use their wives as shields, or harm anyone willfully- it’s so obvious who the humans are. For now. the flawed ones.

the ones without sugar plum fairy woes

i suppose

the ones

by far

who

never

get

too close

 

And

had you

ever

asked

before

today

I would

have said

no

way

I am always

open

to the

signs

of

love

 

 

But

it’s

better

this

way.

Leave a Reply

