And it’s not that bad a place to be


until you wake up alone

the purple pick-me-up having faded once over and here we go again your pheromones so far from your moans

back to square one

in this cookie cutter

anti-settling

fairy dust

numbskull

unit

we call

a


was never heard from again

spooky

why have they not come for me?

or have they?

I have the opening of the script (it’s a haunted house alien thing) in my head right now so I best go jot some stuffs down.

When I wanted you to share my life

I had no doubt in my mind

And it’s been you

Right down the line

I know how much I lean on you

you’ve been as constant as the northern star

the brightest star that shines

this is my way of telling you

everything

that I could never say before

because you believed me

in my darkest night

took me into the night

These things are not a coincidence, but how do I process and what is the rationale for not just giving in, giving up, towing the line, finding a line to tow in the first place or will it be a version of Elie Weisel transported to your worst nightmare, because you only half-believed, it is somehow partially your fault. That is just how it goes with all the furball messages wrapped up in shredded cheddar cheese hope.

how do you like This

how do you feel about That

Leave a Reply

