Aug 12: 101347


As of 10:13:56, the original impetus to confess has slipped into a generally overt lack of regard for human emotion, When has it ever helped to share it with another person, in my case, I would have to say never, not once. I suppose there are those who have the opposite experience, they write self-help books about it and pronounce it from the rooftops when they have found love. I don’t know that that has once in my entire life which I wish would stop being so awful to me this year and perhaps because the loss just keeps coming and hasn’t stopped–all I do is lose. I am a loser. Officially.

Leave a Reply

