The planets align once in a while


They say and now is such a time when retrograde ceases to disrupt, one cannot help but suspect the frankincense and myrrh announce the winter solstice the one dark night with the brightest shining star.

    
 and yet it’s hard not to feel we’re not just some speck in a vast Galaxy of infinite space and time is a concept not one person can explain. Because you can’t explain something you live within. Time is not an absolute. We are the only absolute.

Just when I’ve split enough emotion over black holes and event horizons I stop to consider the wonder that is the mechanism behind human eye. The intricate beauty of sight.
The sentient being 

is the only

thing I can 

figure 

and 

then, 

what

if any thing 

can be done 

Tell me
If I know 

It’s not

Simply meaningless

And 

By now,

I’ve decided 

And you don’t need to impose 

A god damn thing on me


EURYDICE: CHAPTER ONE 


WHEN SHE ENCOUNTERS REBEKAH IN THE WAITING ROOM OF DANTE’S limbo 


I feel like this is the beginning 

Though I’ve loved you for a million years 

   

   

Leave a Reply

