There is nothing like failure 


to keep reminding you of

the lateral disappointment 

of the many in-between

Entanglements  

Just in case 

Oh why not


How could you?

Who am I?

Who do I act like I am, who do I think I am? Who knows. I don’t generally think about that. I think about all the things I could have done had things not gone so horribly awry, repeatedly, on a regular basis, so that the one truth I hold to be self-evident is it can always get worse…


contribution
beauty

2:

  • There are no rules to suffering.
  • Then, by default, there is no God to ameliorate that pain.

Leave a Reply

