Rings a bell


that rings a bell

But then the bell never went off

Shed forget 

Back TO being a

stranger 

Recluse 

Agorophobic station wagon collapse 

off the ever-resolate I-05

We all gotta go sometime.

That hardly provided any comfort, like an expiration date, what exactly is it preventing? Equally maleficent, the warning label, the disclaimer, the we might kill ya waiver. Despicable. 

Deplorable had just been ruined, overexposed- had its day.
She popped a benzo to unjangle those Upper East Side jitters, lower westside bitters.

Oh, well, I love ya 

pretty baby

You’re the only love

 I’ve ever known
Just as long as 

you stay 

with me

The whole 

world is 

my throne

I think I can do better with that refrain 


[Refrain]

Beyond here lies nothin

Nothin we can call our own
 

Beyond here lies

Nothing 

Not a thing to show 

For 

How the time 

Flies

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

